CARDERS, SPAMMERS AND HACKERS LABORATORY

CARDERS, SPAMMERS AND HACKERS LABORATORY

PHP Mailer- Leads - Cpanel - Rdp - Credit Cards - Carding Ebooks - Hacking Ebooks - Carding Services - Live Socks - CC Checker - Cash Out - WU Transfers - MG Transfer

The COMPLETE beginners guide to hacking (Sec 11)

Cyber.Dude
    Top ML Carder
    Top ML Carder

Trust Score : 1816

The COMPLETE beginners guide to hacking (Sec 11)

Post by Cyber.Dude on Tue 24 Mar 2015, 1:22 pm

SECTION 11 - Dosing and DDosing, what's the difference?

People often get confused when they are asked to explain the difference between a dos and a ddos. It even confuses me a little bit but I will try my best to explain it. A dos is a simple denial of service attack. It takes a web page offline for a moment but the attack isnt distributed, so it won't affect everyone. It isn't that effective. However a ddos attack distributes the attack, meaning it will affect other people aswell. This is a much more effective way of taking down a site as it will affect more people.
    If you want to know how to do either of these, there are a few different methods:
    • Dosing program
    • DDosing program
    • Use cmd to ping the site
    • Host booter
    • Refreshing the page
    I will be going over the following:
    - Using a DDosing program (DDos)
    - Using cmd to ping the site (Dos)
    - Refreshing the page (Dos)
    Using a DDosing program: There are a lot of programs that can do this. I recommend one called Goodbye. It's hard hitting and free. To download it go to:http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?9jy6y8t9rjcj4fu
    How to use Goodbye: Find the URL of the site you want to DDos. Type in the site and then the page you want the traffic to go to.
    Example: Site - website.com Page - /example.htm
    Press "Start " to start the attack.
    Once the number of blocked packets is above 400 you should stop the attack as anything after that will be redundant (won't have any further effect).