CARDERS, SPAMMERS AND HACKERS LABORATORY

CARDERS, SPAMMERS AND HACKERS LABORATORY

PHP Mailer- Leads - Cpanel - Rdp - Credit Cards - Carding Ebooks - Hacking Ebooks - Carding Services - Live Socks - CC Checker - Cash Out - WU Transfers - MG Transfer

The COMPLETE beginners guide to hacking (Sec 15)

Cyber.Dude
    Top ML Carder
    Top ML Carder

Trust Score : 1813

The COMPLETE beginners guide to hacking (Sec 15)

Post by Cyber.Dude on Tue 24 Mar 2015, 1:28 pm

SECTION 15 – Alternatives, tips and tricks

This section will cover some of the alternatives to proxies and VPN's. These methods are probably a little bit harder to use, but they are just as good (if not better).

Change your IP
    Most routers have a setting which allows you to clone your MAC address and set it as your IP address. This allows you to hide your location and disguise it as. Use anonymous web searches Some sites offer anonymous web searches. This doesn't offer very good anonymity, but hey, it's better than nothing.

Ctrl+Shift+Delete
    This amazing little shortcut can clear cookies and data, web history and autofill data incredibly quickly! It's great and takes almost no time to do.

Put Tor on a USB
    Tor is a network which provides anonymity while on the Internet. Most schools will not allow you to download it and install it. So just download it onto a USB at home and run it when you get to school. Your school won't have a clue what you are doing online!

Use private browsing
    Most browsers have a private browsing option. This opens up a session which doesn't save cookies, and can't be tracked in an administrator system. Its great because anyone can use it.

Double Desktop Switcher

Yup, everyone knows this one, but it does work! Download Double Desktop Switcher onto a USB and bring it to school. You can do whatever you want and when a teacher walks by just press the hotkey to change screens.

Use your mobile/iPod